University of Minnesota


Government Agencies - Saudi Arabia

Royal Diwan (Prime Minister Office)
Ministry of Civil Service
Ministry Of Communications and Information Technology
Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Ministry of Defense and Aviation
Ministry of Economy and Planning
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Hajj
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Higher Education
Ministry of Islamic Affairs, Endowments, Da’wah and Guidance
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Labor
Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
Ministry of Transport
Ministry of Water Electricity
Ministry of Interior
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Culture and Information
Ministry of Municipal and Ruler Affairs
Supreme Council of Justice
Board of Grievances (Diwan-Al Mazalem)
Bureau of Investigation and Prosecution
Royal Diwan (Prime Minister Office)
Shura Council
Other Government Agencies
Agricultural Development Fund
Capital Market Authority
Control and Investigation Board
Central Department of Statistics and Information
Council of Cooperative Health Insurance
Council of Saudi Chambers
Communication and Information Technology Commission
Department of Zakat and Income Tax
Electricity and Co-generation Regulatory Authority
Experts Bureau
General Intelligence Presidency
General Presidency of Two Holy Mosques
General Presidency of Youth Welfare
General Authority of Civil Aviation
Alahsa Irrigation and Drainage Authority
High Commission for the Development of Arriyadh
Human Resources Development Fund
National Guard
Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection
Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu
Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority
Saudi Commission for Tourism and Antiquities
Saudi Council for Health Specialties
Saudi Food and Drug Authority
Saudi Geological Survey
Saudi Industrial Property Authority (MODON)
Saudi Organization for Certified Public Accountants
Saudi Red Crescent Authority
Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization
Saudi Industrial Development Fund
Saudi Customs
Supreme Economic Council
Saudi Council for Petrol Minerals Affairs
Saudi Wildlife Commission
The Saudi Fund for Development
The High Commission for the Development of Makkah Province
The General Presidency of Scholarly Research and Ifta
The General Presidency of the promotion of virtue and the prevention of vice
For other Government Agencies, please visit:

Home || Treaties || Search || Links