University of Minnesota


U.S. State Human Rights Commissions

Alaska State Commission for Human Rights
Arizona Civil Rights Division
Arkansas Martin Luther King Jr. Commission
California Civil Rights Division
Colorado Civil Rights Division
Connecticut Commission on Human Rights
District of Colombia Office of Human Rights
Florida Commission on Human Relations
Hawaii Civil Rights Commission
Idaho Commission on Human Rights
Illinois Human Rights Commission
Indiana Civil Rights Commission
Iowa Civil Rights Commission
Kansas Human Rights Commission
Kentucky Commission on Human Rights
Louisiana Commission on Human Rights
Maine Human Rights Commission
Maryland Commission on Human Relations
Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination
Michigan Department of Civil Rights
Minnesota Department of Human Rights
Missouri Commission on Human Rights
Nebraska Equal Oportunity Commission
New Hampshire Commission for Human Rights
New Jersey Division on Civil Rights
New York State Division of Human Rights
North Carolina Human Relations Commission
Ohio Civil Rights Commission
Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries Civil Rights Division
Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission
South Carolina Human Affairs Commission
South Dakota Division of Human Rights
Tennessee Human Rights Commission
Utah Antidiscrimination and Labor Division
Vermont Human Rights Commission
Virginia Council on Human Rights
Washington State Human Rights Commission
West Virginia Human Rights Commission
Wisconsin Equal Rights Division
Wyoming Department of Employment Labor Standards


Home || Treaties || Search || Links